Reviews

4.8
Based on 217 Reviews
google
Delaney Wooten
April 10, 2024

My hygienist, Martina, was amazing! She was very thorough and considerate throughout my entire visit. Definitely recommend her for a cleaning!

google
Heath Houston
April 8, 2024

Great cleaning and great service. Thank you Martina.

google
Nikki S
April 8, 2024

so eternally grateful for Martina and Dr. Qureshi and everyone here! my smile looks amazing, there’s always appointments avail when you need them and the pricing is so fair. thank you guys!

google
Marie Byrd
April 2, 2024

When you walk in all the ladies say hi. They nurse and doc both listen and talk about options. Tell what's going on. They don't pressure you into getting anything done or doing something you don't want to do. This dental office will definitely be our new one for the family

google
Miranda Whitehouse
April 1, 2024

This office is great. Martina was amazing, and I am not a fan of dental cleanings. She explained everything I wanted to know about what was going on with my build up and sensitivity, and gave me some good practical homework for my dental care. Probably the best cleaning I’ve had. She even adjusted the settings on the water pick tool for me when we got to some areas that hurt more. I’ve never been checked in and helped during that process as much as I was today. And some freebies were an added bonus!

google
Tino Torres
April 1, 2024

Very friendly staff, I was very pleased with my dentist visit.

google
Jesse Brand
March 29, 2024

Martina cleaned my teeth this morning. She did a wonderful job. The staff has always been friendly and helpful at this location would always recommend coming here.

google
Megan Reidl
March 27, 2024

I love this place and all of the staff. I was petrified going to the dentist which led me to not seeing one for a really long time. I came here because of recommendations and I'm so glad I did. I had many dental issues and they have gone above and beyond to not only make me feel comfortable but to resolve all of my problems. They even text after hours following procedures to check on me. Sara at the front desk is so sweet, Dasia is such a a great dental assistant, she's so personable and explains everything so well. Dr. Maryam is the best, she's informative and caring. Im 100% comfortable coming here.

google
Kindred Perkins
March 22, 2024

I recently moved to the area and needed to find a new dentist. I decided on Watauga Family Dentistry after finding them through my insurance. I had my first visit today, and I’m very impressed! Everyone, from the front desk to the dentist, was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Miryam was knowledgeable and educated me on some ways to prevent damage to my teeth. They’re also able to schedule appointments promptly, which was an issue with my last dentist. I’ll definitely continue to use Watauga Family Dental for my future cleanings.

google
Anh
March 20, 2024

The nicest dentist office I’ve been to yet! Everyone was very informative and helpful.

google
Stephy
March 19, 2024

I’ve had a phobia of dental work since I was a kid to the point that, unless I was in unbearable pain, I refused to visit the dentist. In 2021, I reached the breaking point with an abscess and called Watauga Family Dentistry. They got me in right away and the abscess was critically bad and needed emergency dental attention. The dentists and technicians were incredibly understanding and adaptive to my needs, helping me manage my fears and getting the job done. Three years and an oral surgery later, I’m still going back for regular check ups and cleanings. My outlook on dental care has done a complete 180. I’ve never felt better going to a dentists office than I have here. I’ve referred everyone I know to Watauga Family Dentistry and they have all had great experiences too.

google
Hanna Jones
March 19, 2024

Some of the kindest, most sincere individuals you will ever meet. From Sara at the front desk to Martina, the hygienist, they were all incredibly helpful, kind, and excellent! I wholeheartedly suggest visiting Watauga Family Dentistry if you’re looking for an amazing experience and folks who genuinely care about you! Extremely appreciative of this wonderful organization and everyone they assist!

google
Lydia Shepard
March 15, 2024

I cannot say enough good things about this place! I went to them out of convenience of them being in my neighborhood and I will stay because of the professional, family-like staff that they have. I have gotten nothing but amazing treatment since day one of seeing them. I’m happy to say this is my forever dentistry and my family will be coming along with me.

google
boggs qx (boggs_qx)
March 13, 2024

Is a great place to go, all the staff are very kind. Martina Brooks made sure I was doing well the whole time.

google
Deanna Montoya
March 13, 2024

1st time here and everyone was wonderful. The Dr. Explained exactly what was needed. I never felt more comfortable and I never really loke going to the dentist. Looking forward to my next visit!

google
Renee Renee
March 13, 2024

Horrible experience! First off, the front desk, lady that did x rays and hygienist were nice. No issues with them. Then the Dr came in and said I needed a deep cleaning cause of gum disease and how sever it was. Which I know wasn't true from my last 6 months dental appointment with another Dr. So I stopped all treatment. She then told us that my daughters fake tooth was real and needed a crown. She also stated that all the crowns my daughter received last year were needing to be replaced. We stopped all treatment for her also. Went to another dentist who stayed with was incorrect info. Wfd is now wanting $75 each for our medical records and are saying we have a $150 and $200 balance. We did not authorize anything except out normal 6 months - annual exam which is covered 100%. Feel free to reach out to me if you want receipts.

google
Jon Whitfield
March 13, 2024
google
Francisco Portillo
March 12, 2024

Martina is a great dental hygienist! She was very kind and professional! Thank you!

I’ve had wonderful care every time I’ve come here. Martina, the new hygienist, is an absolute delight and was very gentle.

google
Rebecca Terry
March 12, 2024

I have been coming here for years. Martina was very good, gentle and professional. The staff is helpful and reminders of appointments are appreciated. Five Star service!

google
Faye Cook
March 11, 2024

Love them like family

google
Xavier Bean
March 11, 2024
google
ninja anonymous
March 11, 2024

Staff was very nice and professional. Martina the hygienist and Dr. Qureshi did a good job of explaining everything and walking me through what I needed.

google
Susan Wright
March 8, 2024

Watauga Family Dentistry is a great place. Martina the hygienist takes such good care of you!

google
Kevin Gaston
March 5, 2024

Amazing cleaning

google
Jessica
March 4, 2024

Martina took good care of me at my cleaning and gave me helpful advice to improve on my teeth brushing. I’ve been coming to watauga family dentistry for 10+ years and have been satisfied with my care and their service. Highly recommend!

google
MacQ AttaQ
February 26, 2024

Going to the dentist never felt so good. Excellent cleaning service from my hygienist Martina. The staff did a wonderful job walking me through what was going on with my teeth and what I could do to improve my habits.

google
Shanna Cruz
February 24, 2024

The staff is wonderful! They are always quick and accommodating.

google
Shelly T
February 24, 2024

After reading the great reviews, I decided to give Watauga Family Dentistry a try and I’m glad I did! Dr. Qureshi is definitely the best dentist I’ve ever seen. She is kind, professional, listens to patient concerns and answers all questions thoroughly. The hygienist, dental assistants and front office staff at this facility are amazing as well. They are kind, professional and upbeat. I am very pleased with everything they did. Definitely got a great vibe from this office and will be switching my family over to them as well.

google
Jose Rodriguez-Quiles
February 23, 2024
google
jose lopez
February 21, 2024
google
Emma Anderson
February 19, 2024

My cleaning was REALLY good I feel so much better and they are so nice about it if I have a cavity or I’m doing something wrong they tell me in the nicest way the hygienist did a fabulous job Martina you are GREAT at your job!!!❤️

google
Hewwo_ itsMark
February 12, 2024

They were amazing and everyone made me so comfortable I can’t even put into words how kind everyone was I felt more comfortable then ever thank you everyone

google
Julie Craig
February 9, 2024

Martina and the whole staff are so kind and personable and great at what they do. I am so nervous at the dentist in the past but they truly make me feel comfortable.

google
Rocky Pontuti
February 6, 2024

Very caring and thoughtful staff!!!

google
Jason H
February 5, 2024

I recently had an outstanding experience. The staff was incredibly friendly, making me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. The dental professionals were thorough, explaining every step of the process and addressing all my concerns with patience. The office itself is impeccably clean and modern, creating a welcoming atmosphere. I left feeling confident in the care I received and will definitely be recommending them to friends and family. Thank you for the exceptional service!

google
Anahi Simmons
January 31, 2024

Best place ever so kind and helpful

google
Le Doan
January 29, 2024

All the nice people are working here. I got my fillings done and the experience was amazing. They were there with me through the entire process. There was no pain, and the healing was amazing. Shoutout to Sarah and Terry front desk people. They’re super sweet. Shoutout to Susan hygienist, Dasia dental assistant- super caring people. Dr. Maryam, Dr. Neelima were also wonderful. Other staffs were also very supportive each other. In summary, I love this office!!

google
Infothon Creative
January 11, 2024

They are not in network with any insurance watch out for wordings like “we accept all insurance” which doesn’t mean anything if you’re hoping to use your insurance God help you. I would not recommend anybody going to this Dentistry.

google
Captain Rons Lawns
January 4, 2024
google
Natalie Baker
November 29, 2023

Over my many years, I have only had male dentists. And my teeth and smile have suffered, greatly. Finally I have a wonderful female dentist in Dr Patel. She has me cavity free in less than a month. (5 fillings). Plus the whole crew; front office staff, hygienist and dental assistants are friendly, cute and extremely helpful. I am thrilled to have lucked out on finding this office. Thank you all for just making tough experience easy. Ya'll are a breath of fresh air.

google
Christian Tanner
November 2, 2023

Terry is super nice and helpful. I would recommend anyone call and at least hear how they can help if you're looking for affordable dental care in Watauga, Keller, Southlake or Haltom City!!!

google
kelsey sacco
October 18, 2023

We love Watauga Family Dentistry! They are so patient with my son and everyone in the office is so friendly! He feels like a rockstar every time we come in.

google
Danielle Gillespie
August 28, 2023

Wonderful place had a painful tooth got me in same day

google
Hector Salinas
August 25, 2023

The staff here are all so friendly & professional ..The office is beautiful & clean. Dental hygienist Susan is always so courteous & pleasant to talk to ,answers any questions or concerns I have,she explains everything thoroughly . She’s also very sweet & easy to talk to. I highly recommend coming here!

google
T D
August 12, 2023

Dentist is very gentle and ask how you are. Staff is friendly

google
P Scarborough
August 1, 2023

At first I was not sure this place cared about its patients. Now I see they do care and I’m sure it will be a good place to bring my family. 😊

google
Rachel Swihart
July 20, 2023

I hadn't been to a dentist in over a decade, so I went in knowing that I'd need some serious work done. At least these guys made it pleasant! My pain was well managed without being overdone, my anxiety was also well treated, and I was able to relax and get it over with while I had two teeth pulled. When I have questions, Dr. Choi, and all the other staff as well, take the time to explain what's up. I've already been recommending her to my friends, figured it was time to recommend her to the wider world as well.

google
Brandon Johnson
June 30, 2023
google
Tandi Heath
June 23, 2023

Dr. Choi and her staff are AMAZING! I literally drive 45 min just to see her! She is so comforting and understanding of my dental anxiety! Takes the time to listen and explain procedures with the whys. Love. Love. Love.

Scroll to Top